We are thinkers,
doers and deliverers.

We’re open, generous, collaborative and personally involved. We are in this together. We look out for each other. Everyone plays a part. We share our ambitions, our goals, our opinions, our ideas and our sweets.

Nick Howe
Managing Director
Stephen Ardern
Commercial Director
Nick Bentley
Creative Director
Michelle Ford
Operations Director
Laurie Jones
Creative Director
Tim Sharp
Executive Creative Director
Scott McCubbin
Associate Director
Neil Sheakey
Digital Design Director
Natalie Loughran
Head of Finance
Ali Vermilio
Design Director
Valerie Bounds
Head of Digital
Ben Potts
Senior Creative
Joy Pendleton
Client Director
Joanna Rowlands
Client Director
Caroline Whittaker
Client Director
David Challener
Head of Development
Rob Deja
Immersive Lead
Liz Dale
Operations Manager
Daniel D'Arcy
IT Manager
Lucy Johnston
Senior Project Manager
Erika Anderson
Creative Strategist
Steve Lalley
Senior Copywriter
Kylee Beencke
Senior Artworker
Richard Pay
Senior Creative
Mike Shorter
Senior Creative Technologist
Mike Walsh
Charlie Pastor
Senior Creative
Nicola Orme
Finance Assistant
Gemma Parry
Traffic Manager
Kirsten Roberts
Project Manager
Emma Sundvall
Project Manager
John Barton
Alex Dring
Front End Developer
Deepesh Patel
Motion Designer
Timea Balo
Junior Creative
Caylee McKay
Junior Project Manager
Rachel Foulds
Studio Administrator
Gabby Holmes
Marketing and Communications Executive
Beatriz Diogo
Junior Motion Designer
Dennis Foster
Junior Developer
Joe Wiltshire
Junior Immersive Designer